O to F

by Oromocto Diamond

supported by
/
  • Poster/Print

    Released by Pentagon Black of Montreal as a 23-song "paper compilation" digital download coupled with a large format 20x30" newsprint poster. Digital tracks can be downloaded via code found on the inverse of the poster itself. Art by Famines singer/guitarist Raymond Biesinger

    Includes unlimited streaming of O to F via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 1 day
    edition of 22 

     $10 CAD

     

1.
02:38

about

This OROMOCTO DIAMOND single is a part of PENTAGON BLACK COMPILATION NO.1. A 23-song "paper compilation" digital download coupled with a large format 20x30" newsprint poster.

SIDE A
1. “Born 2 B Abused,” Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs (Toronto, samcoffeyandtheironlungs.bandcamp.com)
2. “Melted Like A Witch,” Beef Boys (Peterborough, facebook.com/bbponks )
3. “Morgantown,” Beat Cops (Montreal, beatcops.bandcamp.com )
4. “Orbit,” The Yips (Ottawa, yips613.bandcamp.com )
5. “Hot Glue,” Kappa Chow (Toronto, kappachow.bandcamp.com )
6. “Fried Blood,” Esther Grey (Guelph, esthergrey.bandcamp.com )
7. “Doctor Guitar,” I Smell Blood (London, ismellblood.bandcamp.com )
8. “Window,” Lonely Parade (Peterborough, thelonelyparade.com )
9. “Reasons,” Century Palm (Toronto, centurypalm.com )
10. “Gethen,” Heathers (Montreal, heathers1988.bandcamp.com )
pentagon black b
11. “O to F,” Oromocto Diamond (Quebec, oromoctodiamond.bandcamp.com )
12. “Genocide,” Whoop-Szo (London, thenoisymountain.bandcamp.com )

SIDE B
13. “In Through Beyond,” Usse (Saint John, usse.bandcamp.com )
14. “Monogamy,” Child Actress (Calgary, childactress.bandcamp.com )
15. “Pants And A Face,” Bonnie Doon (Ottawa, bonniedoon.bandcamp.com )
16. “Don't Read The News,” TV Freaks (Hamilton, teeveefreakzz.bandcamp.com )
17. “Zero Hour,” Teledrome (Calgary, facebook.com/teledrometeledrome )
18. “Crosswalk Talk,” Phern (Montreal, phern.bandcamp.com )
19. “The State Of Music,” the Famines (Montreal, thefamines.ca )
20. “Nature Man,” Strange Attractor (Sudbury, strangeattractor.bandcamp.com )
21. “Sleep Toss Duvet,” LAPS (Fredericton, lapsband.tumblr.com )
22. “The Bad Thing,” Couleur Dessin (Montreal, couleurdessin.bandcamp.com )
23. “Corrected Canada Food Guide,” Haunted Souls (Saskatoon, hauntedsouls.bandcamp.com )

credits

released March 11, 2016

Chart Attack:
www.chartattack.com/features/2016/03/10/pentagon-black-compilation-paper/

BRBR:
www.brbrtfo.com/actualite/pentagon-black-offensive-canadienne

OROMOCTO DIAMOND
O TO F EURO TOUR 2016
2016-05-21 : (Bruxelles, Le Bateleur, péniche#15) /Sueellen
2016-05-22 : (Bruxelles, Centre V. Van Gogh-C.H.A.B.)
2016-05-23 : (Paris, Doom Donjon) / Canya et les Tazers
2016-05-24 : (Metz, La Face Cachée)
2016-05-25 : (Coux, Le Salon Saki) /Michiko 66
2016-05-26 : (Nevers, Café Charbon)
2016-05-27 : (Bordeaux, Bootleg) / Sweat Like An Ape + Drame
2016-05-28 : (Bordeaux, Total Heaven)
2016-05-28 : (Bordeaux, Krazy Secret)
2016-05-28 : (Bordeaux, Le loft à Poipoi)
2016-05-29 : (Guéthary, Le Bar Basque)
2016-05-30 : (Bayonne, Pollux River Town)
2016-05-30 : (Bayonne, Chez Edwige)
2016-05-31 : (Marseille, La machine à coudre) / The Abigails
2016-06-01 : (Angoulême, Pouf)
2016-06-02 : (Angoulême, La Reserve)
2016-06-03 : (Doëlan, Fond de Cale) / ASSEZ!
2016-06-04 : (Doëlan, Weekend On Mars)
2016-06-04 : (Lorient, Le Galion) / The 1969 Club + White Hills
2016-06-05 : (Saint-Malo, Les Melezes) Black Boys On Moped
2016-06-06 : (Paris, Pop In) / Big Pants + Canya et les Tazers

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Oromocto Diamond Québec, Québec

Oromocto Diamond is a Quebec City based Canadian dance-punk-comedy duo.

Sam Murdock (Lesbo Vrouven, (swedish) Death Polka) and Jean-Sébastien Grondin
met in front of the famous 572 Nelson Street downtown Québec City, as House of jealous lovers was playing.
... more

contact / help

Contact Oromocto Diamond

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Track Name: O to F
From Opononi to Flin Flon.